We Welcome Individuals To Come and Tour the Clinic

Name Title Email Extention
Suzanne Hoban Executive Director shoban@hpclinic.org 779.220.9315
Cathy Patenaude Manager of Development and Social Media cpatenaude@hpclinic.org 779.220.9304
Pat Montemurro Clinical Manager pmontemurro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9314
Wendy Salinas Office Manager wsalinas@hpclinic.org 779.220.9317
Carrie Holtz Financial Manager (non-patient) choltz@hpclinic.org 779.220.9303
Kathy Rauch Director of Volunteers krauch@hpclinic.org 779.220.9318
Veronica Resendez Patient Navigator/Outside Referral Services  vresendez@hpclinic.org 779.220.9307
Liz Annetti Event Director lannetti@hpclinic.org 779.220.9305
Anabel Arellano Medication Assistance Program medpro@hpclinic.org  779.220.9308
 Stephany Rico Celebremos La Vida  srico@hpclinic.org 779.220.9301
 Joan Sdregas Patient Accounts  jdregas@hpclinic.org  779.220.9300 ext. 335
Karla Navarro-Vega Wellness Coach knavarro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9300 ext. 335
Appointments 779.220.9300

Family Health Partnership Clinic

Telephone: 779.220.9300

Fax:  815.893.6356

Monday – Wednesday

8:30am – 4:30pm

Thursday
8:30am – 7:00pm

Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm Available some Saturdays