We Welcome Individuals To Come and Tour the Clinic

We would like to further explain the services we provide to the uninsured and underinsured in our communities.  Also, it gives us the opportunity to answer questions you may have.  Please come by.

Name Title Email Extention
Suzanne Hoban Executive Director shoban@hpclinic.org 779.220.9315
Cathy Patenaude Manager of Development and Social Media cpatenaude@hpclinic.org 779.220.9304
Pat Montemurro Clinical Manager pmontemurro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9314
Wendy Salinas Office Manager wsalinas@hpclinic.org 779.220.9317
Carrie Holtz Financial Manager (non-patient) mmiller@hpclinic.org 779.220.9303
Kathy Rauch Director of Volunteers krauch@hpclinic.org 779.220.9318
Veronica Resendez Patient Navigator/Outside Referral Services  vresendez@hpclinic.org 779.220.9307
Liz Annetti Event Director lannetti@hpclinic.org 779.220.9305
Anabel Arellano Medication Assistance Program medpro@hpclinic.org  779.220.9308
 Stephany Rico Celebremos La Vida  srico@hpclinic.org 779.220.9301
 Joan Sdregas Patient Accounts  jdregas@hpclinic.org  779.220.9300 ext. 335
Karla Navarro-Vega Wellness Coach knavarro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9300 ext. 335
Appointments 779.220.9300

Family Health Partnership Clinic

401 E. Congress Parkway

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Telephone: 779.220.9300

Fax:  815.893.6356

Crystal Lake Office Hours:
Monday – Wednesday
8:30am – 4:30pm

Thursday
8:30am – 7:00pm

Friday
8:30am – 4:30pm Available some Saturdays