Clinic Staff

Name Title Email Extention
Suzanne Hoban Executive Director shoban@hpclinic.org 779.220.9315
Cathy Patenaude Manager of Development and Social Media cpatenaude@hpclinic.org 779.220.9304
Pat Montemurro Clinical Manager pmontemurro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9314
Wendy Salinas Office Manager wsalinas@hpclinic.org 779.220.9317
Carrie Holtz Financial Manager (non-patient) choltz@hpclinic.org 779.220.9303
Kathy Rauch Director of Volunteers krauch@hpclinic.org 779.220.9318
Veronica Resendez Patient Navigator/Outside Referral Services vresendez@hpclinic.org 779.220.9307
Shelby Johnson Event Director sjohnson@hpclinic.org 779.220.9305
Anabel Arellano Medication Assistance Program medpro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9308
Stephany Rico Celebremos La Vida srico@hpclinic.org 779.220.9301
  Patient Accounts 779.220.9300 ext. 335
Appointments 779.220.9300
Nurses Darlene Pepke, Sandy Lewandowski, Jenna Highland
Family Nurse Practitioners Marth Siomos, Elizabeth Rios, Jenny Winkler, Linnea Axman
Clinical Assistant Julie Franz
Pharmacy Program Omar Hernandez, Pharmacist and Anabel Arellano, Technician
Volunteer Nurses Sue Blosser, Betty Cleveland, Molly Hillig, Patty Murnik
Volunteer Interpreters Maria Castaneda, Juana Cruz, Pat Geiss, Maryanne Gervais, Veronica Hermosillo
Volunteer Extrodinares Peggy Grasley, Elizabeth Phelps
Volunteer Phlebotomist Melanie Sharratt