Clinic Staff

Name Title Email Extention
Suzanne Hoban Executive Director shoban@hpclinic.org 779.220.9315
Cathy Patenaude Manager of Development and Social Media cpatenaude@hpclinic.org 779.220.9304
Pat Montemurro Clinical Manager pmontemurro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9314
Wendy Salinas Office Manager wsalinas@hpclinic.org 779.220.9317
Carrie Holtz Financial Manager (non-patient) choltz@hpclinic.org 779.220.9303
Kathy Rauch Director of Volunteers krauch@hpclinic.org 779.220.9318
Veronica Resendez Patient Navigator vresendez@hpclinic.org 779.220.9307
Shelby Johnson Event Manager sjohnson@hpclinic.org 779.220.9305
Anabel Arellano Pharmacy Tech/Dental Assistant medpro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9308
Stephany Rico Wellness Coordinator srico@hpclinic.org 779.220.9301
Veronica Arellano Dental Assistant varellano@hpclinic.org 779.220.9301
Anais Hernandez Patient Support Coordinator ahernandez@hpclinic.org 779.220.9300 ext. 335
Appointments 779.220.9300
Nurses Darlene Pepke, Sandy Lewandowski, Jenna Highland, Sue Hawke, Erica Mejia, Erin Kemp, Mary Dickow
Family Nurse Practitioners Elizabeth Rios, Jenny Winkler, Linnea Axman
Clinical Assistant Julie Franz Mobile Health Outreach Navigator
Therapist Val Carbajal
Pharmacist Omar Hernandez, Pharmacist ohernandez@hpclinic.org
VISTA Abigail Sincoular asincoular@hpclinic.org
Volunteer Nurses Betty Cleveland, Patty Murnik
Volunteer Interpreters Maria Castaneda, Juana Cruz, Pat Geiss, Veronica Hermosillo
Volunteer Extrodinares Peggy Grasley, Elizabeth Phelps
Volunteer Phlebotomist Melanie Sharratt

 

Skip to toolbar