Clinic Staff

Name Title Email Extention
Suzanne Hoban Executive Director shoban@hpclinic.org 779.220.9315
Cathy Patenaude Manager of Development and Social Media cpatenaude@hpclinic.org 779.220.9304
Pat Montemurro Clinical Manager pmontemurro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9314
Wendy Salinas Office Manager wsalinas@hpclinic.org 779.220.9317
Carrie Holtz Financial Manager (non-patient) choltz@hpclinic.org 779.220.9303
Kathy Rauch Director of Volunteers krauch@hpclinic.org 779.220.9318
Berenice Herrera Patient Navigator bherrera@hpclinic.org 779.220.9307
Shelby Johnson Event Manager sjohnson@hpclinic.org 779.220.9305
Anabel Arellano Pharmacy Tech/Dental Assistant medpro@hpclinic.org 779.220.9308
Wellness Coordinator 779.220.9301
Veronica Arellano Dental Assistant varellano@hpclinic.org 779.220.9301
Anais Hernandez Patient Support Coordinator ahernandez@hpclinic.org 779.220.9300 ext. 335
Appointments  779.220.9300 779.220.9300
Nurses Darlene Pepke, Sandy Lewandowski, Jenna Highland, Sue Hawke, Erica Mejia, Erin Kemp, Mary Dickow, Carla Rivas
Family Nurse Practitioners Elizabeth Rios, Jenny Winkler, Linnea Axman
Julie Franz Clinical Assistant Mobile Health Outreach Navigator
Therapist
Dr. Jay Highland Pharmacist
Front Office Jazmin Chavez, Patty Nevarez, Mayra Hernandez
Volunteer Nurses Betty Cleveland, Patty Murnik
Volunteer Interpreters Maria Castaneda, Juana Cruz, Pat Geiss, Veronica Hermosillo
Volunteer Extraordinares Peggy Grasley, Elizabeth Phelps
Melanie Sharratt Volunteer Phlebotomist
Skip to toolbar