These volunteer providers kick off 2020!

We thank these dedicated medical and dental providers who donate their time and care for our patients! We could not do this important work without them!

Sarah Ferguson, Dr. Skopec, Dr. Lesser, Jerry Sullivan, Dr. Riggs, Dr. DeHaan, Dr. Dhor, Denise Smith, Dr. Bremer, Dr. Mowery, Dr. Kakish, Dr. Gogineni

Dr Hagenbruch, Dr. McDowell, Dr Kaiser, Dr. Palliser, Stacie Lobosco, Sue Bartlett, Lisa Herndon