January provider volunteers launch us into 2019!

We are regularly blessed to have volunteers sign up to provide care for our patients!  We have a dedicated group and we are so thankful for them.  These providers will volunteer in January and launch us into the new year!  Thank you to:

Dr. DeHaan, Dr. Skopec, Chrissy Hepperlen, Dr. Lesser, Denise Smith, Jerry Sullivan, Sarah Ferguson, Dr. Thorud, Dr. Mowery, Dr. Bremer, Dr. Dohr, Dr. Kakish, Dr. Hagenbruch, Dr. Kaiser, Dr. Palliser, Dr. Mcdowell, Sue Bartlett, Staci LoBosco, Melissa Sheffel, Lisa Herndon, and Debbi Viger