Board Members

Each Board Member serves 3-year terms, with 3 consecutive terms possible. They are selected based on a demonstrated commitment to the Clinic’s mission and a desire to improve access to health care for all in the community. Our board members represent varied interests and disciplines.

Christina Hueppe, Wolf Automation- President
Linnea Kooistra, Kooistra Farms – Vice President
Dick Ahrens, Treasurer, Peet Frate Line
Trina Greening, Secretary, JP Morgan Chase
Dr. Jyothi Gogineni, Medical Director

Greg Barry, ZRFM

Sue Grossinger, Advocate Good Shepherd
John Kretchmer, First National Bank
Ellen Morton, Community Member
Kevin Noonan, American Community Bank & Trust
Kimberly Reed, Medtronic
Dawn Roznowski, Northwestern Medicine
Greg Barry, ZRFM