100% Board participation

Our Board of Directors are involved in the Clinic 100%. Each of them attends our board meetings, collaborate through solutions, donate to the Clinic and volunteer their time at our events. We are blessed to have such an engaged and dedicated Board of Directors. Thank you to : Tina Hueppe, Scott Brown, Dr. Joe Hagenbruch, Ellen Ebann, Kevin Noonan, Kim Reed, Dick Ahrens, Sally Stachniak, Bev Thomas, Cindy Meyer, Melissa Cooney, Mike Ford and newly elected members, Donna Schaeffer and John Kretchmer! THANK YOU!