Members of the FHPC Board of Directors

Each Board Member serves 3-year terms, with 3 consecutive terms possible.  They are selected based on a demonstrated commitment to the Clinic’s mission and a desire to improve access to health care for all in the community.  Our board members represent varied interests and disciplines.

Christina Hueppe, Wolf Automation- President

Linnea Kooistra, Kooistra Farms – Vice President

Dick Ahrens, Treasurer, Peet Frate Line

     Bev Thomas, Secretary, Community Member

     Dr. Jyothi Gogineni, Medical Director

     Gloria Etes, Community Member -Board Clerk

Trina Greening, JP Morgan Chase

     Sue Grossinger, Advocate Good Shepherd 

John Kretchmer, First National Bank

     Cindy Meyer, Mastercard

Kevin Noonan, American Community Bank & Trust

Kimberly Reed, Medtronic  

     Dawn Roznowski, Northwestern Medicine